ChinesIsches Essen POS Software



Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/13/d559178894/htdocs/app576324726/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 287
Chinese Food POS Software

 

 

ChinesIsches Essen POS Software

POS Systeme für chinesisches Essen und asiatische Küche müssen Ihren gesamten Bestand verwalten, mit allen kleinen Tellern, Suppen, Vorspeisen und zusätzlichen Abänderungen jeder Bestellung. Ob zusätzliches Hühnchen, Steak oder Tofu, oder die Auswahl verschiedener Schärfegrade – Sie wollen Ihre Bestellungen einfach handhaben und Ihre Kunden zufrieden stellen. Wäre es zudem nicht toll in der Lage zu sein Ihrem Küchenchef Rezepte auf Chinesisch zu schicken? Mit einer Verkaufsstelle von Sintel Systems können wir sicher gehen, dass all diese Bedürfnisse erfüllt werden.

Die Sintel System Software bietet Ihnen ASP (Anwendungs Service Anbieter (engl.: Application Service Provider)) an, welches Ihnen die gesamte Kontrolle Ihres Unternehmens verleiht, wo immer Sie sich befinden. Diese Option ermöglicht es Verbesserungsfunktionen einschließlich Google Maps Integration und Online-Bestellung. Egal ob der Händler ein kleines Gasthaus in einer ländlichen Gemeinschaft betreibt oder ein weltberühmtes in einer franchise Lage in einer Großstadt, Sintel Systems is die universale Lösung für alle Unternehmen.

Treuepunkte System:

Belohnen Sie Ihre treuen Kunden und zeigen Sie Ihre Anerkennung für ihr Geschäft. Dieses interne Punktesystem fördert Ihre Kunden immer und immer wieder zurückzukehren. Kunden können, basierend auf Ihrem Programmdetails, die Punkte für zukünftige Käufe einlösen. Das Treuesystem speichert Kundeninformationen auf Cloud, anstelle auf Ihrem lokalen Rechner, sodass sie nicht verloren gehen und die Kunden ebenfalls Zugriff auf ihre Punkte haben mit ihrer mobilen App. Die Kontaktinformationen können auch genutzt werden um Angebote und Coupons zusenden.

*Full-Konfiguration Unterstützung verfügbar
*Live-Demo anfordern
*Sprache Verfügbar: Arabisch – Chinese – Italienisch – Deutsch- Japanisch – Koreanisch – English – Französisch – Portuguese – Russisch – Spanisch

Chinese Food Software POS



Warning: Parameter 2 to qtranxf_postsFilter() expected to be a reference, value given in /homepages/13/d559178894/htdocs/app576324726/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php on line 286
Chinese Food POS Software

Chinese Food Software POS

POS systems for Chinese Food and Asian Cuisine need to manage your entire inventory, with any small plates, soups, entrees, and additional modifiers for each order. Whether adding chicken, steak, or tofu, or specifying between various levels of spicy, you want to be able to easily manage each order to keep your customers satisfied. On top of that, wouldn’t it be great to be able to send your chef the kitchen receipts in Chinese as well? With a Point of Sale from Sintel Software, we can ensure that all these needs and more will be met.

Sintel Software provides ASP (Application Service Provider) offering, giving you total control of your business wherever you may be. This option allows enhancement features including Google Map Integration and online ordering. Whether the merchant is a small diner in a rural community or a world-famous franchise location in a major city. Sintel Software is the universal solution for all businesses.

Loyalty Point System:
Reward your loyal customers and show your appreciation for their business. This internal point system encourages customer to return time and time again. Customers can redeem points towards future purchases based on your program details. The loyalty system saves customer information on the cloud, instead of your local machine, so it will not be lost, and customers can even access their points on the mobile app. The contact information can also be utilized to send specials and coupons.

Coming soon: Mandarin

GREAT OPTIONS:

1) Chinese/Mandarin Receipt Printer

2) Chinese/Mandarin Kitchen Printer

3) Chinese/Mandarin KDS System. Software and hardware configuration provided by Sintel Software. Contact or call 855-POS-SALE for details.

*Full Configuration, Training & Technical Support Available
*Request Live Demo
*Languages Available: Arabic – Chinese – Italian – German – Japanese – Korean – English – French – Portuguese – Russian – Spanish